Search the Catalog

Your Library Card

Check your card

Get a card

What's New @CLTR

Click here to see what's new at Closter

 

Closter Library News

Fall Book Sale

Adult Summer Reading

burbio

museum

reading lists

facebook

bccls

rosetta

Ebccls Overdrive RB Digital

Hoopla

Closter Kanopy

Digital Learn

Permit_tests

World Book

JerseyClicks

ReferenceUSA

HealthyNJ

A to Z travel

Job & Career Accelerator

BookPage

Contact Us

Closter Public Library
280 High Street
Closter NJ 07648
201-768-4197
201-768-4220 - fax
circulation@closter.bccls.org
reference@closter.bccls.org

Ruth Rando - Director, MLS
rando@closter.bccls.org

Tim Baek - Head of Adult Services, MLS
tim.baek@closter.bccls.org

Lupita O'Brien Head of Youth Services, MLS
lupita.obrien@closter.bccls.org

Deborah Leary - Head of Circulation
deborah.leary@closter.bccls.org

Julia Nock - Library Assistant, Circulation
julia.nock@closter.bccls.org

Diane Brecher - Storytime
diane.brecher@closter.bccls.org